West Side Story

Roll over or click to zoom in


See more from HAL LEONARD

Model: 00450086

UPC: 073999267846

Master Carton Qty: 10

List $55.00

To order this item, you need to apply!

Leonard Bernstein and Stephen Sondheim's timeless Broadway work is now available for strings with this new edition by John Moss. Includes: Maria, One Hand, One Heart, Cool, and Somewhere.


Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication Date: 02/2004
Credits: Leonard Bernstein and Stephen Sondheim/arr. John Moss
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Music for String Orchestra
Voicing: Score & Parts
Band Grade: 3

Audio Sample