The Disney Collection (Book/Instrument Pack)

Roll over or click to zoom in


See more from HAL LEONARD

Model: 00710016

UPC: 073999609417

Master Carton Qty: 10

List $14.99

To order this item, you need to apply!

This entertaining book/instrument pack features six hits from favorite Disney films. Includes “Reflection” from Mulan and: Beauty and the Beast • Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Under the Sea • A Whole New World • and You've Got a Friend in Me.


Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication Date: 06/1998
Pages: 24
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Recorder
Format: Recorder Fun!
ISBN: 0793593700

Closer Look