The Beatles: Hal Leonard Recorder Songbook

Roll over or click to zoom in


See more from HAL LEONARD

Model: 00710152

UPC: 073999101522

Master Carton Qty: 10

List $7.99

To order this item, you need to apply!

Recorder arrangements for 18 Fab Four hits, including: All My Loving • Come Together • Day Tripper • Eight Days a Week • Hey Jude • In My Life • Let It Be • Michelle • Norwegian Wood • Penny Lane • With a Little Help from My Friends • Yesterday • and more. Includes a fingering chart.


Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication Date: 09/1987
Medium: Softcover
Pages: 32
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Recorder
ISBN: 0793527635