The Baroque Cello Collection: Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics V

Roll over or click to zoom in


See more from HAL LEONARD

Model: 50600391

UPC: 888680094225

Master Carton Qty: 10

List $14.99

To order this item, you need to apply!

Includes: J.S. BACH: Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV 1007 • J.S. BACH: Sonata in G minor, BWV 1029 • BOCCHERINI: Sonata in A Major • CORELLI: Sonata in D minor • LOCATELLI: Sonata in D Major • MARCELLO: Sonata in E minor • SAMMARTINI: Sonata in G Major • SCARLATTI: Sonata in D minor • VALENTINI: Sonata in E Major • VIVALDI: Sonata in A minor


Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Publication Date: 03/2016
Credits: Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics Vol. 2122
Medium: Softcover
Pages: 120
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: String Solo
ISBN: 1495050769
Voicing: Score and Solo Part

Closer Look