Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor's Version)

Roll over or click to zoom in


See more from HAL LEONARD

Model: 00368953

UPC: 840126969641

Master Carton Qty: 10

List $24.99

To order this item, you need to apply!

This 2021 re-release of Taylor's platinum 2008 album features updated versions of all 19 tracks from the original Fearless plus six additional songs “from the vault.” The songs in our piano/vocal/guitar matching folio include: Breathe • Bye Bye Baby • Fearless • Fifteen • Hey Stephen • Love Story • Mr. Perfectly Fine • Today Was a Fairytale • White Horse • You All over Me • You Belong with Me • and more.


Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication Date: 05/2021
Medium: Softcover
Pages: 192
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: P/V/G
ISBN: 1705142117

Closer Look