Solos for the Double Bass Player: Double Bass and Piano

Roll over or click to zoom in


See more from HAL LEONARD

Model: 50490428

UPC: 884088555573

Master Carton Qty: 10

List $26.99

To order this item, you need to apply!

Contents: Bourré (Bach) • Grave (Abaco) • Concerto (Vivaldi) • Prelude and Allegro (d'Andrieu) • Sonata in C Minor (Handel) • Sonatina and Minuet (Beethoven) • Elegy and Andante (Bottesini) • Aria from Rigoletto (Verdi) • Adagio (Geissel) • Vocalise (Rachmaninoff) • Romance (Prokofiev) • Introduction and Tarentelle (Franchi) • Serenade (Beveridge) • Chaconne (Russell). This book also includes access to online professional recordings of piano accompaniments for each piece. The accompanying audio is accessed through Hal Leonard's popular MyLibrary system using the provided code. The audio can be streamed or downloaded and includes PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.


Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Publication Date: 08/2011
Credits: ed. Oscar Zimmerman
Medium: Softcover Audio Online
Pages: 80
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: String Solo
Format: Book/Online Audio
ISBN: 1617806137

Closer Look