Six Suites (Unaccompanied Horn)

Roll over or click to zoom in


See more from HAL LEONARD

Model: 03770619

UPC: 884088706265

Master Carton Qty: 10

List $21.99

To order this item, you need to apply!

This volume includes six suites originally written by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) for unaccompanied cello. The suites have been transcribed for French Horn by noted horn specialist Wendell Hoss.


Publisher: Southern Music Co.
Publisher Code: B407
Publication Date: 04/1958
Credits: J.S. Bach/trans. Wendell Hoss
Medium: Softcover
Pages: 48
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Southern Music
Format: Unaccompanied Horn
ISBN: 1581060637
Band Grade: 6