Music from the Star Wars Saga (Deluxe Score)


See more from HAL LEONARD

Model: 04491067

UPC: 884088585075

Master Carton Qty: 10

List $85.00

To order this item, you need to apply!

Total performance time - ca. 23:00

I. The Asteroid Field (4:50)

II. Parade of the Ewoks (4:10)

III. Cantina Band (2:15)

IV. Here They Come (2:15)

V. Luke and Leia (4:45)

VI. The Forest Battle (4:05)


Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication Date: 01/2014
Credits: John Williams
Pages: 110
Length: 14.00 in.
Width: 10.50 in.
Series: John Williams Signature Edition Orchestra