Melodious and Progressive Studies, Book 1 (Clarinet)

Roll over or click to zoom in


See more from HAL LEONARD

Model: 03770637

UPC: 884088706449

Master Carton Qty: 10

List $24.99

To order this item, you need to apply!

Without question one of the finest clarinet study collections ever published. Compiled and edited by master teacher David Hite. Includes: 36 Expressive Studies – Demnitz; 24 Melodic Studies – Nocentini; 24 Melodic Etudes – Baermann; Scales and Thirds – Klose.


Publisher: Southern Music Co.
Publisher Code: B448
Publication Date: 10/1968
Credits: ed. David Hite
Pages: 96
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Southern Music
Format: Clarinet
ISBN: 1581060505
Band Grade: 2