Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Christmas (Ukulele Solo)

Roll over or click to zoom in


See more from HAL LEONARD

Model: 00699124

UPC: 073999991246

Master Carton Qty: 10

List $19.99

To order this item, you need to apply!

This unique songbook is a collection of 30 Christmas classics especially arranged for the ukulele. Tunes include: Auld Lang Syne • Deck the Halls • The First Nowell • Jingle Bells • Joy to the World • O Come, All Ye Faithful • Silent Night • more. Features a foreword by Jumpin' Jim, chord charts, instructions on how to use the book, and festive holiday illustrations throughout.


Publisher: Flea Market Music, Inc.
Publication Date: 07/1998
Pages: 56
Length: 10.50 in.
Width: 6.75 in.
Series: Fretted
Format: Ukulele Solo
ISBN: 0793594863