Concerto for Flautino (Recorder/Flute) and Orchestra in C Major, Op. 4

Roll over or click to zoom in


See more from HAL LEONARD

Model: 51480689

UPC: 884088178062

Master Carton Qty: 10

List $18.95

To order this item, you need to apply!


Publisher: Henle Urtext Edition
Publication Date: 11/2006
Credits: ed. Henrik Wiese piano reduction by Jan Philip Schulze
Medium: Softcover
Pages: 24
Length: 12.25 in.
Width: 9.25 in.
Series: Henle Music Folios