Bach for the Young Bass Player

Roll over or click to zoom in


See more from HAL LEONARD

Model: 00121946

UPC: 073999219463

Master Carton Qty: 10

List $8.99

To order this item, you need to apply!

This collection contains 12 selections (from the Notebook of Anna Magdalena Bach, French Suites Nos. 2 & 4, and Six Little Preludes), transcribed by Frederick Zimmermann for double bass with piano accompaniment. Features a separate pull-out section for the double bass parts.


Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication Date: 07/1985
Credits: (trans. Zimmerman)
Pages: 24
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: String Solo
ISBN: 1423407393