Antonio Vivaldi - The Four Seasons, Complete (for Violin and Piano Red

Roll over or click to zoom in


See more from HAL LEONARD

Model: 50485535

UPC: 073999855357

Master Carton Qty: 10

List $16.99

To order this item, you need to apply!

This edition collects in one volume all four concertos that make up “The Four Seasons.” The combined retail value of the component publications that make up this collection (50263030 – Spring, 50263040 – Summer, 50262990 – Fall, 50263000 – Winter), at $7.95 each, totals $31.80. This “Complete” edition is an extraordinary value.


Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Publication Date: 08/2004
Credits: edited by Rok Klopcic
Pages: 56
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: String
Format: Library Volume 2047
ISBN: 0634078976