22 Woodwind Quintets - New Edition (Clarinet Part)

Roll over or click to zoom in


See more from HAL LEONARD

Model: 03770290

UPC: 884088702977

Master Carton Qty: 10

List $19.95

To order this item, you need to apply!

This newly engraved and edited collection of the classic 22 Woodwind Quintets features a first-ever full score and parts for B-flat clarinet and F horn. Every title in this new edition has been revised by Charles Neidich. A supplemental clarinet in A/ 2nd carinet part is available for free download at southernmusic.com.


Publisher: Southern Music Co.
Publisher Code: B208CL
Publication Date: 04/1968
Credits: Albert Andraud/arr. Charles Neidich
Pages: 80
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Southern Music
Format: Clarinet Part
ISBN: 158106201X
Band Grade: 5